Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
10
4
0
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Blue Parrott B350 headset
Works great! I drive a garbage truck and it is deafing inside. The headset allows me to talk and hear perfectly.
Love it!
September 8, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
B350-XT Gen 2
What a GREAT headset! Tried other brands that didn't even come close! This product has excellent clarity both for me as well as for those I'm speaking with. The noise cancelling feature is even better than expected. Recommend this product without question!!!!!
May 5, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with the B350-XT
Definitely worth the money. The noise cancelling feature does exactly what it says it does. I've had this headset before and it was worth it then just as much as it is worth it now.
March 23, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my headset. Is so easy and convenient to you especially when I'm on the road. I would recommend it it to anyone looking for a headset.
December 11, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
Comfortable, light weight, reliable performance. Delivers what it promises.
October 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I purchased the BlueParrott B350-XT BPB-35020 Noise Canceling Microphone Headset Because I have been using one of the older models for a couple of years now and I have been very satisfied with it. It truly is noise canceling and the best headset I have ever owned. There was a problem with the old one disconnecting from my phone and buzzing in my ear for a few seconds to a dead battery so I decided to get a new one. So far this one has been more comfortable but in all other respects the same. I am happy with my choice.
September 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
its the greatest i will keep useing it in every truck
September 6, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
It’s Awesome , my son recommended this to me
June 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy
I have used a Blue Parrott 250 for about 6 years now with no problems at all. I decided to upgrade and I am very happy that I did. I received my new 350 very quickly and it is awesome.
Thanks
May 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It works awesome! Great for a truck driver who can’t be messing with their phone. High grade and has everything you need.
March 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago